Photo by Jez Timms on Unsplash

She Said: “You Only Want To Fuck Her”

Cormoran Lee
3 min readDec 21, 2019

Me.
White All-stars, Nike tights, Soviet Union jeans jacket, Australian sunny curls.
Middle of the party, horrifying music, old people, energetic but bored.

Her.
Moonwalking, not looking, this ‘white shirt overly tanned green eyed girl’ is dancing without a destination. She actually doesn’t give a f*ck.

Us.
Our energies merged magentically without the slightest attempt.
She was with a bunch of peeps and so was I. They disappeared.

Something.
Instantly, we were swinging, giggling and juggling each other on the dancefloor.. I couldn’t tell any longer what music was playing and what we were doing.. but it all felt like some sort of unintentional but magical ‘puppylovin’.

Outside.
Pulling the beauty by the beast. She was young, very young but we didn’t ask questions.
We were stretching, chatting, smiling and falling.

Not yet.
She refused a sudden kiss into her sparkling lips.
She was too good to kiss too fast.
I loved it.

--

--

Cormoran Lee

I pour my heart involuntarily into words, since I found that writing is the ultimate solution for a nightmarish sailing journey. I can still connect with you :)